Pootles Team Retreat Swap | Christmas Hot Chocolate Holder | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/QMgGflTlNyI

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock 9 7/8″ x 4 1/4″ (25cm x 10.7cm), score the long side at 4″, 4 5/8″ and 5 1/4″ (10cm, 12cm and 13.2cm) then burnish, cut, mitre and glue to assemble. Cardstock mat Layers: Two= 3 7/8″ x 4 1/8″ (10cm x 10.5cm), One = 4 1/2″ x 4 1/8″ (11.5cm x 10.5cm). DSP mat layers: Two= 3 3/4″ x 4″ (9.5cm x 10cm).

Frosted Gingerbread Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/frosted-gingerbread-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

Gingerbread & Peppermint DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gingerbread-pepermint-6-x-6-(15-2-x-15-2-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Holiday Rhinestones Basic Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/holiday-rhinestone-basic-jewels?demoid=5049163

Real Red Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-real-red?demoid=5049163

Real Red Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-real-red?demoid=5049163

Real Red Double Stitched Satin Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/real-red-3-8-(1-cm)-double-stitched-satin-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Hippo & Friends Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hippo-friends-dies?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

5 thoughts on “Pootles Team Retreat Swap | Christmas Hot Chocolate Holder | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!”

  1. Jayne what a great project. Thanks for the video and for sharing this idea worldwide. I’m a SU Demo in Goodyear AZ and a huge fan of Sam Hammond Donald. So happy I found your blog I just wish there was a way to subscribe to your blog so I can keep up with all your creativity. God bless.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Vickie Thank you so much for your lovely comment, You can sign up to my blog by going to the bottom of my page – their is a sign up to my blog box, J xx

      Like

      1. Hi Vickie, I’ve moved it to the side bar now so its easier for people to see, thank you for the heads up – hopefully its a bit easier to see and more people will subscribe, j xx

        Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s