A Masculine Gift Bag with Tag | InspireINK Blog Hop | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I am taking part in the fabulous InspirINK Blog Hop and this months theme is ‘A Bag with a Tag’. I wanted to show the versatility of the Tidings of Christmas DSP in creating a cute little masculine themed bag with a thank you tag. I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created a link to my online shop at the bottom of the post.

Jayne x

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock measuring 11 1/2” x 7 1/2”, score the long side 1 1/2”, 5 1/2”, 7” & 11”. Score the short side 1 1/2” & 6 1/2”, then burnish, cut, mitre and glue to assemble. you will need 2 DSP layers measuring 3 7/8” x 4 7/8” and 1 3/8” x 4 7/8”.

Evening Evergreen Card Stock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/evening-evergreen-a4-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Tiding of Christmas DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tidings-of-christmas-6-x-6-(15-2-x-15-2-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Evening Evergreen Chevron Weave Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/3-8-chevron-weave-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Tailor Made Tags Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tailor-made-tags-dies?demoid=5049163

Simply Elegant Trim: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-elegant-trim?demoid=5049163

Matte Decorative Dots: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/decorative-matte-dots?demoid=5049163

Evening Evergreen Classic Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/evening-evergreen-classic-stampin-pad?demoid=5049163

Blessings of Home Stampset is due out in the new year!

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

Mini Stampin Cut & Emboss Machine: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

Stampin Block C: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please check out the other links in this blog hop below, Happy Crafting!

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

7 thoughts on “A Masculine Gift Bag with Tag | InspireINK Blog Hop | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s