Stamp Around UK Video Hop – Wedding Theme | Hues of Happiness Slimline Card | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today which compliments my Stamp Around UK Video Hop project with a Wedding theme. For the video hop I created a slimline wedding card using the amazing ‘Hues of Happiness’ Suite from the new annual catalogue! if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you.

Check out the YouTube video by clicking this link: https://youtu.be/hY1rK2nnmZI

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Card base measures 8″ x 8″ (20cm x 20cm), scored at 4″ (10cm), mat layers 7 3/4″ x 3 3/4″ (19.5cm x 9.5cm) and 7 1/2″ x 3 1/2″ (18cm x 9cm), then burnish, glue to assemble and stamp / decorate / embellish to finish.

Hues of Happiness Suite – New Annual Catalogue available from 3rd May.

Heart and Home DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/heart-home-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Soft Succulent Satin Shimmer Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/soft-succulent-1-2-1-3-cm-satin-shimmer-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Polished Dots: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/polished-dots?demoid=5049163

Soft Succulent Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/soft-succulent-a4-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Basic Gray Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-basic-gray?demoid=5049163

Basic Gray Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-basic-gray?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

2 thoughts on “Stamp Around UK Video Hop – Wedding Theme | Hues of Happiness Slimline Card | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !”

Leave a Reply to Jayne Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s