How to make a Toffee Poppets Treat Wrap | Sale-a-Braition | Tree Lot Dies | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you are having a great day! Today I have created these really cute party favours, using the amazing FREE Sale-a-Braition ‘Tree Lot Dies and the lovely ‘Sweetest Christmas’ Designer Series Paper. I really wanted to show the versatility of products that could be considered for christmas, in a super ‘summer vibes’ project! If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. Please check out the YouTube video here: https://youtu.be/39SkOjy9jIk

Jayne x

Project Instructions and Product Links: DSP measuring 6″ x 3 3/4″ (15cm x 9.5cm), score the long side at 2″, 2 3/4″, 4 3/4″ & 5 1/2″ (5cm, 7cm, 12cm & 14cm). Burnish and glue wrap to fit the Treats, then decorate / embellish to finish.

Tree Lot Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tree-lot-dies?demoid=5049163

Sweetest Christmas DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sweetest-christmas-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Festive (Red & Green) Adhesive-Backed Pearls: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/red-green-adhesive-backed-pearls?demoid=5049163

Soft Sea Foam Seem Binding Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/soft-sea-foam-3-8-1-cm-seam-binding-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Hello Ladybug Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hello-ladybug-photopolymer-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Vellum Layering Designs: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/vellum-layering-designs?demoid=5049163

Silver Foil Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/silver-foil-12-x-12-(30-5-x-30-5-cm)-specialty-pack?demoid=5049163

The NEW July – Dec 2022 Mini Catalogue & the Sale-a-Braition Promotion- is live! Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Also there is an amazing new joining offer, where you will receive the Making Plans Collection FREE with your starter kit!

.Join My Team at: http://www.stampinup.uk/join?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

2 thoughts on “How to make a Toffee Poppets Treat Wrap | Sale-a-Braition | Tree Lot Dies | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s