Team Swaps 2021-2022 Annual Catalogue * Stampin Up ! * Craft with Jayne

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/pqc-9JKtZKU

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Team swaps are a fantastic opportunity to see samples of products that you may not have yourself or you may have overlooked from the Stampin Up! Annual Catalogue 2021-2022. This year we were in groups of 7 and we each made 6 cards to send to the others within our group, consequently we received 6 fantastic cards back. These are the brilliant samples I received this year from the following amazing demonstrators!

Top Left is from Leah Mo at Pickle Crafts who used the Peekaboo Farm Stamp set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/peekaboo-farm-photopolymer-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

Centre Top is from Vanessa Fuhrmann at Papercrafting 101 who used Hand-Penned Petals Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hand-penned-petals-bundle-(english)?demoid=5049163

Top Right is from Karen Matthews who used the Turtle Friends Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/turtle-friends-bundle-(english)?demoid=5049163

Bottom Left is from Anthony Assadourian who used the Plentiful Plants Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/plentiful-plants-bundle-(english)?demoid=5049163

Centre Bottom is from Sally Carter at Salkribben who used the Elegantly Said Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/elegantly-said-bundle-(english)?demoid=5049163

Bottom Right is from Amber Shodja at Stampin’ Oasis who used the Pansy Petals Suite: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pansy-petals-suite-collection-(english)?demoid=5049163

In this photo I have used some of the product bundles and suites and/or cased some of the card ideas that I received in the swaps to give alternative ideas!

Additional useful items:

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s