Chocolate Bar Gift Box | Color & Contour | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/jipdKQHA4N8

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock dimensions are 6″ x 6 1/2″ (14cm x 17cm), score the longer side @ 1/2″, 1″, 5 1/2″ & 6″ (1.5cm, 2.5cm, 14.5m & 15.5cm). Then Score the shorter side @ 2 1/4″, 2 3/4″, 5″ & 5 1/2″ (1 cm, 1cm, 7.5cm, 8.5cm). Mat Layers measure 4 3.8″ x 2 1/8″ (12cm x 5cm)and 4 1/4″ x 2″ (11.5cm x 4.5cm) then burnish, cut, mitre and glue to assemble.

Color &Contour Stamp set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/color-contour-photopolymer-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

Night of Navy Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-night-of-navy?demoid=5049163

Bumblebee Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-bumblebee?demoid=5049163

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Night of Navy Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-night-of-navy?demoid=5049163

Bumblebee Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bumblebee-classic-stampin-pad?demoid=5049163

Bumblebee Gingham Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bumblebee-1-4-(6-4mm)-gingham-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Holiday Rhinestones: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/holiday-rhinestone-basic-jewels?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s