Designer Series Paper Gift Box | Blackberry Beauty | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/99eQRaZLZ_w

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links:

Designer Series paper measuring 7″ x 6 1/2″ (18cm x 16cm). Score the long side at 3/4″, 3 1/4″, 4″ and 6 1/2″ (1cm, 3cm, 9.5cm &11.5cm), then score the short side at 1/2″, 1 1/4″, 5 1/4″ and 6″ (1cm, 3cm, 13cm & 15cm). Next burnish, cut, mitre and glue to assemble, then embellish with ribbon & tag to finish.

Blackberry Beauty DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/blackberry-beauty-12-x-12-(30-5-x-30-5-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Gold Shimmer Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gold-1-4-(6-4-mm)-shimmer-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Blackberry Beauty Ephemera Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/blackberry-beauty-ephemera-pack?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s