Tea Lights Display Gift Box | Pansy Petals | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/-rMObgOGWtI

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock Box Base 8 3/4″ x 4 1/16″ (22.2cm x 10.4cm), score 1/2″ & 1 1/4″ (1cm & 3cm) on all four sides. Window Sheet Box Top 7 11/16″ x 3″ (19.5cm x 7.5cm), score 3/4″ (2cm). Belly Band 5 1/2″ x 1 1/2″ (14cm x 3cm) then burnish, cut, mitre and glue to assemble.

Pansy Petals DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pansy-petals-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Soft Succulent A4 Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/soft-succulent-a4-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Window Sheets: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/window-sheets?demoid=5049163

Pansy Patch Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pansy-patch-photopolymer-stamp-set-(english)?demoid=5049163

Pansy Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pansy-dies?demoid=5049163

Layering Circle Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/layering-circles-dies?demoid=5049163

Tailor Made Tags Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tailor-made-tags-dies?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s