Halloween Kit Kat Treat Box | Banner Year Stamp Set | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/2qVALjAB5i4

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock 6 3/4″ X 4 3/4″, score the long side at 1/2″, 1″, 3 5/8″ & 4 1/8″ and the short side at 1/2″ and 4 1/2″. Next burnish, cut, mitre and glue to assemble and wrap a DSP layer around that measures 3″ x 6 3/4″, mitre and glue, stamp and embellish as desired.

Banner Year Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/banner-year-photopolymer-stamp-set-(english)?demoid=5049163

Stitched So Sweetly Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stitched-so-sweetly-dies?demoid=5049163

Pattern Party HOST DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pattern-party-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Basic Black Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-basic-black?demoid=5049163

Tuxedo Black Memento Ink: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/memento-ink-pad-tuxedo-black?demoid=5049163 Metallics Stampin’ Emboss Powders: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/metallics-stampin-emboss-powders?demoid=5049163

Rhinestone Basic Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-rhinestone-jewels?demoid=5049163 Black 3/8″

Glittered Organdy Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/ribbon-organdy-glittered-3-8-(1-cm)-black?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

Mini Stampin Cut & Emboss Machine: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

Clear Block: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s