Galaxy Hot Chocolate Gift Box | Beauty of the Earth | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/-VVJmQxCu6Y

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock measuring 7″ x 11″ (17cm x 28cm), score the short side 1/2″, 1 1/2″, 5 1/2″ and 6 1/2″ (1cm, 3cm, 14cm and 16cm), the score the long side at 3″ and 4″(8cm and 10cm) then burnish, cut, mitre, glue to assemble and decorate / embellish.

Beauty of the Earth DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/beauty-of-the-earth-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Artistically Inked Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/artistically-inked-cling-stamp-set-(english)?demoid=5049163

Gold Shimmer Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gold-1-4-(6-4-mm)-shimmer-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Early Espresso Faux Suede Trim: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/early-espresso-1-4-(6-4-mm)-faux-suede-trim?demoid=5049163

Brushed Metallic Adhesive Backed Dots: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/brushed-metallic-adhesive-backed-dots?demoid=5049163

Brushed Metallic Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/brushed-metallic-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Gold Shimmer Vellum: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gold-12-x-12-(30-5-x-30-5-cm)-shimmer-vellum?demoid=5049163

Early Espresso Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-early-espresso?demoid=5049163

Bumblebee Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-bumblebee?demoid=5049163

Cajun Craze Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-cajun-craze?demoid=5049163

Metallic Stampin Emboss Powders: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/metallics-stampin-emboss-powders?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s