Pootlers Team Retreat Swaps | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, I’ve just returned from a fabulous Pootlers Team Retreat weekend!!! As part of the retreat we each made ‘Swaps’ to gift one another, please click this link to watch a short YouTube video that shows all of the ‘Swaps’ and some of the ‘Make & Takes’ : https://youtu.be/kQHDYHILYVE

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

A selection of products featured in the video:

Be Jolly Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/be-jolly-cling-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

Penguin Place Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/penguin-place-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

Black & White 1/4″ Gingham Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/black-white-1-4-(6-4-mm)-gingham-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Frosted Gingerbread Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/frosted-gingerbread-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

Gingerbread & Peppermint DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gingerbread-pepermint-6-x-6-(15-2-x-15-2-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Whimsy & Wonder DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/whimsy-wonder-12-x-12-(30-5-x-30-5-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Sweet Stockings DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sweet-stockings-12-x-12-(30-5-x-30-5-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Beauty of Tomorrow Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/beauty-of-tomorrow-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

Blackberry Beauty DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/blackberry-beauty-12-x-12-(30-5-x-30-5-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s