Chocolate Box Card | Gingerbread & Peppermint | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my Christmas themed project blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/7MdzMUYjnN8

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock measuring 10 1/2″ x 8″ (27cm x 21cm), score the long side 1/2″, 3 1/2″, 4″, 7″ & 7 1/2″ (1.5cm, 9cm, 10.5cm, 18cm & 19.5cm), score on the short side 1/2″, 7″ & 7 1/2″ (1.5cm, 18cm & 19.5cm) then burnish, cut, mitre, glue to assemble and decorate. Mat Layers 6″ x 2 1/2″ (15.5cm x 6.5cm), DSP Layers 5 1/2″ x 2″ (14.5cm x 5.5cm).

Gingerbread & Peppermint DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gingerbread-pepermint-6-x-6-(15-2-x-15-2-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163 Frosted

Gingerbread Bundle (Stampset & Dies): https://www.stampinup.uk/products/frosted-gingerbread-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

Cinnamon Cider Card Stock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-cinnamon-cider?demoid=5049163

Tailor Made Tags Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tailor-made-tags-dies?demoid=5049163

Real Red Satin Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/real-red-3-8-(1-cm)-double-stitched-satin-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Real Red Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-real-red?demoid=5049163

Holiday Rhinestone Basic Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/holiday-rhinestone-basic-jewels?demoid=5049163

Red Rhinestones Basic Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/rhinestone-basic-jewels-red?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s