Hand Penned Triangle Fold Flat Gift Box | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/E-Tovtm_Jqk

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock 10 1/2″ x 8 1/4″ (28.5cm x 19cm), score the long side at 2 1/2″, 5″, 7 1/2″ & 10″ (6cm, 13.5cm, 19.5cm & 27cm) mark a notch/point at 1 1/4″ & 8 3/4″ (3cm & 16.5cm). Score the short side at 1/2″, 3″ & 7″ (1cm, 7cm & 17cm). DSP Layers (X2) 2 3/4″ x 3 3/4″ (7cm x 9.5cm) and (X1) layer for the lid 2 3/4″ x 3/4″ (7cm x 1.5cm. Then score the additional lines, burnish, cut, mitre, glue to assemble and decorate/embellish.

Products Used: Hand Penned DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hand-penned-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Hand Penned Petals Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hand-penned-petals-photopolymer-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

Soft Succulent Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/soft-succulent-a4-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Soft Succulent Open Weave Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/soft-succulent-open-weave-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Fresh Freesia Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/fresh-freesia-a4-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Highland Heather Grosgrain Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/-highland-heather-grosgrain-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Pretty Pillowbox Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pretty-pillowbox-dies?demoid=5049163

Meadow Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/meadow-dies?demoid=5049163

2021-2023 In Color Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2021-2023-in-color-jewels?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s