Christmas Triangle Flip Top Gift Box | Heartwarming Hugs | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/zD_o8FPgXBw

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: First piece of cardstock 8″ x 4″ (21cm x 10.2cm), Score the long side 3 1/2″ & 4 1/2″ (8.9cm & 11.4cm) then mark the short side (top & bottom) at 2″ (5cm). Second piece of cardstock 9″ x 1 1/2″ (22.9cm x 3.8cm), score the long side 1/2″, 4 1/2″ & 8 1/2″ (1.3cm, 11.4cm & 21.6cm) then score the short side at 1/2″ (1.3cm). Third piece of cardstock 8″ x 1 1/2″ (21cm x 3.8cm), score the long side at 4″ (10.2cm) and the short side at 1/2″ (1.3cm). X2 pieces of cardstock to make the top & bottom triangles 3 1/2″ x 4″ (8.9cm x 10.2cm). DSP layers X3 pieces 7/8″ x 3 7/8″ (2.2cm x 9.9cm) and X2 pieces to cut into triangles 3 3/8″ x 3 7/8″ (8.6cm x 9.9cm), then burnish, cut, mitre, glue to assemble and decorate/embellish.

Heartwarming Hugs DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/heartwarming-hugs-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Real Red Sheer Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/real-red-3-8-(1-cm)-sheer-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Pretty Pillowbox Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pretty-pillowbox-dies?demoid=5049163

Real Red Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-real-red?demoid=5049163

Real Red Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-real-red?demoid=5049163

Red Rhinestones Basic Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/rhinestone-basic-jewels-red?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s