Love Santa Tag Kit – Alternative Projects | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/rQAH-FZucMU

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Product links:

Love Santa Tag Kit: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/love-santa-tag-kit?demoid=5049163

Love Santa Treat Bags: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/love-santa-treat-bags?demoid=5049163

Whimsy & Wonder DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/whimsy-wonder-12-x-12-(30-5-x-30-5-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Painted Christmas DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/painted-christmas-12-x-12-(30-5-x-30-5-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Christmas Season Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/christmas-season-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

Neutral DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/neutrals-6-x-6-(15-2-x-15-2-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Night of Navy Cardstock:https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-night-of-navy?demoid=5049163

Polished Pink Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/polished-pink-a4-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Polished Pink Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/polished-pink-classic-stampin-pad?demoid=5049163

Holiday Rhinestones Basic Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/holiday-rhinestone-basic-jewels?demoid=5049163

Polished Pink Open Weave Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/polished-pink-open-weave-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Scalloped Contour Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scalloped-contours-dies?demoid=5049163

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s