Christmas Candle Gift Box | Gingerbread & Peppermint | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/ibkj1Tw_l5A

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock measuring 10 1/2″ x 8 1/4″ (25cm x 20.5cm), score the long side 1/2″, 3″, 5 1/2″ & 8″ (6cm, 12cm, 8cm & 24cm) and score the short side 2 1/2″, 6″ & 7 3/4″ (6cm, 15cm & 19.5cm). Next score two of the top panels (every other) to create the milk carton shape from the bottom corners to the upper middle and then a centre score line on the flap at the top. The mat Layers of cardstock measure X4 – 3 3/8″ x 2 2/8″ (9cm x 5.5cm) and X2 – 2 3/8″ x 1 5/8″ (5.5cm x 4cm). The DSP mat layers measure X4 – 3 14″ x 2 1/4″ (8.5cm x 5cm) and X2 – 2 1/4″ x 1 1/2″ (5cm x 3.5cm), then burnish, cut, mitre, glue to assemble and decorate / embellish.

Gingerbread & Peppermint DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gingerbread-pepermint-6-x-6-(15-2-x-15-2-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Frosted Gingerbread Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/frosted-gingerbread-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

Real Red Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-real-red?demoid=5049163

Cherry Cobbler Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-cherry-cobbler?demoid=5049163

Real Red Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-real-red?demoid=5049163

Cinnamon Cider Cardstock :https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-cinnamon-cider?demoid=5049163

Cherry Cobbler Cardstock:https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-cherry-cobbler?demoid=5049163

Champagne Rhinestone Basic Jewels:https://www.stampinup.uk/products/champagne-rhinestone-basic-jewels?demoid=5049163

Red Rhinestone Basic Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/rhinestone-basic-jewels-red?demoid=5049163

Cherry Cobbler & Gold 1/2″ Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cherry-cobbler-gold-1-2-(1-3-cm)-metallic-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Real Red Double Stitched Satin Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/real-red-3-8-(1-cm)-double-stitched-satin-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Pretty Pillowbox Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pretty-pillowbox-dies?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

Mini Stampin Cut & Emboss Machine: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

Stampin Block C: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s