Christmas Pillowbox Favour | Tidings of Christmas | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today showcasing a brilliant Christmas Pillowbox Favour, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/lAfMok1K4I4

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Die Cut out the pillowbox from your DSP, then burnish, glue to assemble and embellish / decorate.

Products Used: Pretty Pillowbox Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pretty-pillowbox-dies?demoid=5049163

Tidings of Christmas DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tidings-of-christmas-6-x-6-(15-2-x-15-2-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Evening Evergreen Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/evening-evergreen-classic-stampin-pad?demoid=5049163

Rhinestone Basic Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-rhinestone-jewels?demoid=5049163

Silver Foil Speciality Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/silver-foil-12-x-12-(30-5-x-30-5-cm)-specialty-pack?demoid=5049163

Christmas Trimmings Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/christmas-trimmings-dies?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

Mini Stampin Cut & Emboss Machine: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

Stampin Block C: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s