Stamp Around UK – Black & Gold Themed Project | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, I’m so excited to be taking part in the Stamp Around UK Video Hop with a ‘Black & Gold’ theme. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/zDIbMtmyhbU

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock measuring 8 12″ x 7 1/2″(23cm x 18.5cm), Score the long side at 3″, 4″, 7″ & 8″ (8cm, 10.5cm, 18.5cm & 21cm), then score the short side 1/2″, 1 1/2″, 6″ & 7″ (1cm, 3.5cm, 15cm & 17.5cm) then burnish, cut, mitre and glue to assemble the fold flat box. Mat Layers (Gold) 4 3/8″ x 2 7/8″ (11cm x 7.5cm) & Sentiment Top Layer 4″ x 2 1/2″ (10cm x 6.5cm). Heat emboss to decorate & embellish then assemble and fix mat layers to the box.

Basic Black Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-basic-black?demoid=5049163

Brushed Metallic Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/brushed-metallic-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Poinsettia Petals Stampset: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/poinsettia-petals-photopolymer-stamp-set-(english)?demoid=5049163

Christmas Season Stampset: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/christmas-season-photopolymer-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

Embossing Powder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/metallics-stampin-emboss-powders?demoid=5049163

Gold Shimmer Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gold-3-8-(1-cm)-shimmer-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Gingham Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/black-white-1-4-(6-4-mm)-gingham-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s