Easter Table Favour Gifts | Pretty PillowBox | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today where I have created my Easter Table Favours using the fantastic ‘Pretty Pillow Box’ Dies! If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop throughout the text for you (Reminder that some of the products used are soon retiring and can be found in the ‘Last Chance’ SALE). To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/mWjB6X7vveg

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project Instructions & product links: Die cut and then burnish the Pillowbox shape from DSP, attach the window sheet, glue to assemble and decorate / embellish.

Pretty Pillowbox Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pretty-pillowbox-dies?demoid=5049163

2020-2022 In Color DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2020-2022-in-color-6-x-6-(15-2-x-15-2-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Timeless Tulips Sramp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/timeless-tulips-photopolymer-stamp-set-(english)?demoid=5049163

2021-2023 In Color Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2021-2023-in-color-jewels?demoid=5049163

Window Sheets: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/window-sheets?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s