Origami Square Pop Up Card | Tea Boutique | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/1avAaoyYDjU

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock measuring 8″ x 8″ (20 cm x 20cm), score 2″ (5 cm) on all four sides, the score at 4″ (10 cm) on all four sides to the first line, in the large centre squar score from the centre point to the next centre point to create a diamond shape. Next burnish, and attach your layer, 2 sentiment layers measuring 2 3/4″ x 2 3/4″ (7 cm x 7 cm), triangle layers are 1 3/4″ x 1 3/4″ (4.5 cm x 4.5cm) DSP layers cut in half corner to corner to make 4 triangles & 12 DSP layers 1 7/8″ x 1 7/8″ (4.75 cm x 4.75 cm). To complete glue the layers onto the card and decorate / embellish to complete.

Products Used:

Brushed Brass Butterflies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/brushed-brass-butterflies?demoid=5049163

Double Oval Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/double-oval-punch?demoid=5049163

White Crinkled Seam Binding Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/whisper-white-1-4-(6-4-mm)-crinkled-seam-binding-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Tea Boutique DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tea-boutique-6-x-6-15-2-x-15-2-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Additional Items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s