Customer Thank You Packs | Artfully Layered | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I really hope you enjoy my blog today which demonstrates my ‘Customer Thank you Packs’ that I send to my lovely customers every month, when they make a qualifying purchase and use my current host code. My current host code can be found on this website, in the ‘Sidebar’ and on the ‘Host Code’ Page. I have included product links to my shop below for you and to compliment this blog I have created a YouTube video: https://youtu.be/CPNBsgmhEsE

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project Instructions: Take a card and envelope from the ‘Notecards & Envelopes’ pack, stamp & die cut your pieces from your choice of inks and co-ordinating cardstock and then decorate / embellish your card and tag to finish.

Products Used:

Notecards & Envelopes Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-note-cards-envelopes?demoid=5049163

Artfully Layered Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/artfully-layered-cling-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Tropical Layers Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tropical-layers-dies?demoid=5049163

Scalloped Contour Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scalloped-contours-dies?demoid=5049163

Adhesive Backed Hexagons: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-backed-hexagons?demoid=5049163

Reminder that this is the LAST DAY (before 11pm in the UK) that you can sign up for the current fantastic ‘In Color Starter Kit’ joining offer!!!

You can Join My Team at: http://www.stampinup.uk/join?demoid=5049163

Also, the January to June Mini Catalogue 2022 – SALE – ‘Last Chance Products’ – starts tonight at 11pm, this is a first come first served sale, once its gone it gone, so be quick! ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Additional Useful Products:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s