Impossible Box – Mini Guest Toiletries Welcome Gift | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you are all well! Today I have created these adorable impossible boxes for mini guest toiletries using the elegant Texture Chic Speciality Paper. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. Please check out the YouTube video here: https://youtu.be/9QRk7ZxAbaE

Jayne x

Project Instructions and Product Links: DSP measuring 8″ x 6 5/8″ (20cm x 16cm), Score the long side at 2 1/2″, 3 3/4″, 6 1/4″ & 7 1/2″ (6cm, 9.5cm, 15.5cm & 19cm). Then score the short side at 1 1/4″, 4 1/4″, 4 7/8″ & 5 1/2″ (3cm, 10.5cm, 12cm, 13.5cm), rotate and fold at the centre of the upper three score lines and mark at 1/2″, 3″, 4 1/4″ & 6 3/4″ (1cm, 7cm, 10.5cm & 16.5cm). Next cut, mitre and glue to assemble the box and decorate / embellish to finish.

Texture Chic DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/texture-chic-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-specialty-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Sweet Songbirds Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sweet-songbirds-photopolymer-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Celebrations Tag Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/celebrations-tag-dies?demoid=5049163

Soft Succulent Satin Shimmer Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/soft-succulent-1-2-1-3-cm-satin-shimmer-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Metallics Embossing Powders: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/metallics-stampin-emboss-powders?demoid=5049163

Gold Foil Sheets: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/foil-sheets-gold?demoid=5049163

Brushed Metallic Adhesive Dots: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/brushed-metallic-adhesive-backed-dots?demoid=5049163

The NEW July – Dec 2022 Mini Catalogue & the Sale-a-Braition Promotion- is live! Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Also there is an amazing new joining offer, where you will receive the Making Plans Collection FREE with your starter kit!

.Join My Team at: http://www.stampinup.uk/join?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s