Free Shipping (24hrs only!) | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Its a great time for you to stock up and save on your favourite Stampin’ Up! products! On 21 June only, there is FREE shipping on orders reaching 75 € | £60 or more. This incredible deal lasts for 24 hours only and starts on 20/06/22 @ 11pm to 21.06.22 @ 10.59pm!

Shop with me link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Just to remind you that the awesome January – June 2022 Mini Catalogue – Last Chance Product SALE – is ending soon! To take advantage of some amazing bargains shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/sales-specials/last-chance-products?demoid=5049163

Also the Kits Collection is having a buy one, get one 50% off promotion! Offer ends on 30th June 2022, shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/shop-products/other-products/kits-collection?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Jayne x

Cup / Mug Gift Box | He’s The Man | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today showcasing the fabulous ‘He’s a Man’ DSP – I’ve created these awesome masculine themed Mug Gift Boxes just in time for Father’s Day Gifting . If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/D5Nw5EDNks8

Jayne x

Project instructions and product links: Base: x2 pieces of cardstock measuring 9″ x 7 1/2″ (22cm x 19cm), score them on the long side at 1″ & 4 1/2″ (2cm x 11cm) and on the short side at 4″ (10cm). Burnish, cut / mitre and glue to assemble the base of the gift box. Lid Card stock measuring 8 1/2″ x 7 1/2″ (21cm x 19cm), score all sides (use a shim) at 2 ” (5cm), cut and mitre.

Lid Layers:

X1 Cardstock 3 1/4″ x 4 1/4″ (8.75cm x 10.75cm) & DSP 3″ x 4″ (8.5cm x 10.5cm)

X2 Cardstock 3 1/4″ x 1 3/4″ (8.75cm) x 4.75cm) & DSP 3″ x 1.5″ (8.5cm x 4.5cm)

X2 Cardstock 4 1/4″ x 1 3/4″ (10.75cm x 4.75cm) & DSP 4″ x 1 1/2″ (10.5cm x 4.5cm)

Adhere all of the layers together and glue to the box lid, assemble the lid and decorate / embellish to complete.

He’s the Man DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/he-s-the-man-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-specialty-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Early Espresso Faux Suede Trim: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/early-espresso-1-4-(6-4-mm)-faux-suede-trim?demoid=5049163

Rustic Metallic Adhesive-Backed Dots: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/rustic-metallic-adhesive-backed-dots?demoid=5049163

Celebrating You Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/celebrating-you-cling-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Tailor Made Tag Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tailor-made-tags-dies?demoid=5049163

The January – June 2022 Mini Catalogue – Last Chance Product SALE – is live! Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/sales-specials/last-chance-products?demoid=5049163

Also the Kits Collection is having a buy one, get one 50% off promotion starting today! Offer ends on 30th June 2022, shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/shop-products/other-products/kits-collection?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Double Z Fold Card | Texture Chic | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, where I have created these ‘Fancy Fold’ Double Z Fold Cards. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/gBpVUTkjvDY

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project Instructions and product links: Cardstock measuring 29.6cm x 10.5 (11″ x 4 1/4″) score the long side at 7.4cm & 14.8cm (5 1/2″ and 2 3/4″). Inner Z fold cardstock measuring 26cm x 7.5cm (8 1/2″ x 2 1/4″) score the long side at 7.5cm & 15cm (2 1/4″ & 4 1/2″).

DSP layers measuring:

X1 – 10.1cm x 14.3cm (4″ x 5 1/4″)

X2 – 10.1cm x 6.9cm (4″ x 2 1/2″)

X1 – 10.5cm x 7cm (3 3/4″ x 2″)

X1 – 7cm x 7cm (2″ x 2″).

White Cardstock layer measuring 7cm x 7cm (2″ x 2″), glue all of the layers onto the cardstock and attach the inner Z cardstock to the main card and decorate / embellish to finish.

Texture Chic DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/texture-chic-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-specialty-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Petal Pink Soft Polyester Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/petal-pink-3-8-1-cm-soft-polyester-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Metallics Stampin Emboss Powders: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/metallics-stampin-emboss-powders?demoid=5049163

Gold Foil Sheets: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/foil-sheets-gold?demoid=5049163

Brilliant Wings Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/brilliant-wings-dies?demoid=5049163

Flowing Flowers Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/flowing-flowers-cling-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

Polished Dots: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/polished-dots?demoid=5049163

The January – June 2022 Mini Catalogue – Last Chance Product SALE – is live! Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/sales-specials/last-chance-products?demoid=5049163

Also the Kits Collection is having a buy one, get one 50% off promotion starting today! Offer ends on 30th June 2022, shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/shop-products/other-products/kits-collection?demoid=5049163

Additional Useful Products:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

Minin Stampin Cut & Emboss Machine: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

Clear Acrylic Block ‘C’: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Aero Bliss Treat Bag | Heart & Home | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, where I have created these cute little chocolate filled pillow gifts for my visitors. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/Nj_3wJjUTWA

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Products links and project measurements: DSP measuring 11″ x 4″ (28cm x 10cm), score the short side at 1 1/4″ & 3 1/2″ (3cm x 9cm) and the long side at 1 1/4″, 5 1/4″, 6 1/2″ & 10 1/2″ (3cm, 13cm, 16cm & 26cm). Next burnish, mitre, glue to assemble and decorate / embellish to finish.

Happiness Abounds Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/happiness-abounds-photopolymer-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Stylish Shapes Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stylish-shapes-dies?demoid=5049163

Bough Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bough-punch?demoid=5049163

2021 – 2023 In Color Opal Rounds: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2021-2023-in-color-opal-rounds?demoid=5049163

Heart & Home DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/heart-home-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Evening Evergreen Open Weave Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/evening-evergreen-open-weave-ribbon?demoid=5049163

The January – June 2022 Mini Catalogue – Last Chance Product SALE – is live! Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/sales-specials/last-chance-products?demoid=5049163

Also the Kits Collection is having a buy one, get one 50% off promotion starting today! Offer ends on 30th June 2022, shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/shop-products/other-products/kits-collection?demoid=5049163

Additional Useful Products:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

Minin Stampin Cut & Emboss Machine: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

Clear Acrylic Block ‘C’: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Abigail Rose Vintage Gift Box | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/j_FWWgxfl8Y

Jayne x

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock for the base of the box measuring 8 1/4″ x 6 1/4″ (21cm x 16cm) score all four sides at 2″ (5cm), then burnish, mitre and glue to assemble. Cardstock for the lid measuring 7 1/4″ x 5 1/4″ (19cm x 14cm), using a shim of card score all four sides at 1 1/2″ (3cm) then burnish, cut, mitre and glue to assemble. Layers measuring:

Top: Cardstock – 4 1/8″ x 2 1/8″ (12.5cm x 7.5cm) and DSP 4″ x 2″ (12cm x 7cm)

Side x2: Cardstock – 4 1/8″ x 1 3/8″ (12.5cm x 2.5cm) and DSP 4″ x 1 1/4″ (12cm x 2cm)

Side x2: Cardstock – 2 1/8″ x 1 3/8″ (7.5cm x 2.5cm) and DSP 2″ x 1 1/4″ (7cm x 2cm)

Finally adhere the corresponding DSP to the cardstock layers and then onto the box lid, decorate / embellish to complete.

Abigail Rose DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/abigail-rose-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Natures Prints Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/nature-s-prints-cling-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Gray Granite Shimmer Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gray-granite-1-4-(6-4-mm)-shimmer-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Polished Dots: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/polished-dots?demoid=5049163

Stitched Rectangle Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stitched-rectangles-dies?demoid=5049163

The January – June 2022 Mini Catalogue – Last Chance Product SALE – is live! Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/sales-specials/last-chance-products?demoid=5049163

Also the Kits Collection is having a buy one, get one 50% off promotion starting today! Offer ends on 30th June 2022, shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk/categories/shop-products/other-products/kits-collection?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!