Inpire Ink Blog Hop | Purple Theme using the New Hues of Happiness Suite | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today where I am taking part in the fabulous InspireINK Blog Hop and this month’s theme is the colour ‘Purple’. I have used the fabulous ‘Hues of Happiness’ Suite from the NEW Annual Catalogue!

Jayne x

Project measurements & instructions: Card Base measuring 29.6cm x 10.5cm, score the card base on the long side at 14.8cm, then burnish. Mat layers measuring 14.3cm x 10cm & 13.8cm x 9.5cm, next glue to assemble and decorate / embellish to finish.

Please click the link below to see the other fantastic projects from my demonstrator friends in the blog hop:

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923

If you would like to purchase any of the products used, please click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

How to make a retro-style Milk Carton Gift Box | Sweet Symmetry | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today which has a real retro vibe with the amazing Sweet Symmetry Designer Series Paper and the In Symmetry Stamp Set. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown please remember that we are coming to the end of the last chance sale, so you will need to be quick! I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you.

YouTube video link: https://youtu.be/UyZ8m0Go7as

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock measuring 11 3/4″ x 8 1/4″ (29.5cm x 21cm), score the short side at 2 3/4″, 5 1/2″ & 7 1/2″ (7cm, 14cm & 19cm), the score the long side at 2 3/4″, 5 1/2″, 8 1/4″ & 11″ (7cm, 14cm, 21cm & 28cm), also you will need to score just to the first score line @ 4 1/8″ & 9 5/8″ (10.5cm & 24.5cm) then score the diagonal lines to create the triangle fold for the top. Next then burnish, cut, mitre and glue to assemble the box. DSP layers X4 – 2 1/2″ x 2 1/2″ (6cm x 6cm), X2 – 2 1/2″ x 1 7/8″ (6cm x 4.5cm) and X2 – 2 1/2″ x 5/8″ (6cm x 1.5cm). Finally Glue the DSP panels into place and decorate / embellish.

Sweet Symmetry DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sweet-symmetry-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

In Symmetry Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/in-symmetry-photopolymer-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

Label me Lovely Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/label-me-lovely-punch?demoid=5049163

2021-2023 In Color Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2021-2023-in-color-jewels?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

FREE Shipping for 24 hrs only! | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, this is a quick ‘micro blog’ just to let you know that we have a 24hr FREE shipping with a purchase of 75 € | £60 or more, from 11pm (23.00hrs) on 20.04.22 to 11 pm (23.00hrs) on 21.04.22.

This is a great time to stock up on crafting supplies like adhesive and cardstock, you only have a 24-hour window to take advantage of this fantastic offer.

Happy Crafting!

Jayne x

Pansy Petals Gift Bag | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today where I’ve created these sweet floral gift bags using the Pansy Petals Designer Series Paper. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/zpjxI5NEqHM

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Designer Series Paper measuring 11″ x 7 1/2″ (29cm x 19cm), Score the short side @ 2 1/2″ (6cm) and the long side (with the score line nearest the top) score at 1″ (1cm) all the way and then score to the first line at 3 1/2″, 6″ & 8 1/2″ (8cm, 15cm & 22cm). Next burnish, cut, mitre, glue to assemble and decorate and embellish.

Products Used: Pansy Petals DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pansy-petals-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Pansy Patch Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pansy-patch-bundle-(english)?demoid=5049163

Stitched So Sweetly Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stitched-so-sweetly-dies?demoid=5049163

Hippo & Friends Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hippo-friends-dies?demoid=5049163

Square Vellum Doilies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/square-vellum-doilies?demoid=5049163

2021-2023 In Color Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2021-2023-in-color-jewels?demoid=5049163

Genial Gems: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/genial-gems?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Easter Marzipan Eggs – Chocolate Box | Brilliant Wings | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, featuring my cute vintage inspired chocolate box, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/1aCudXoKekk

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Two pieces of card stock measuring 6″ x 4.5″ (15cm x 11.5cm), score @ 1″ (2.5cm) on all sides, repeat the process but use a shim when scoring the second piece. Next burnish, cut, mitre, glue to assemble and then to secure to lid and base die cut pieces. Two layer of DSP measuring 3 3/4″ x 2 5/8″ (9.8cm x 6.5cm), one as the inner box liner and the other to decorate the top of the box, then embellish / decorate.

Scalloped Contour Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scalloped-contours-dies?demoid=5049163

Daffodil Daydream Stampset: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/daffodil-daydream-cling-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

Brilliant Wings Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/brilliant-wings-dies?demoid=5049163

Basic Pearls: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-pearl-jewels?demoid=5049163

2020-2022 In Color Designer Series Paper: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2020-2022-in-color-6-x-6-(15-2-x-15-2-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!