Envelope Fun Fold Card | Forever Grapevine | Stampin Up ! | Craft with Jayne

Hi all, HaPpY JuLy, summer is officially here and so is the Stampin Up! Designer Series 15% off selected papers SALE!!!!! If you would like to stock up please follow the link to shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

I really hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/XrPQmo9VKsE

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

To make this fabulous Envelope Gate Fold Card I started with a 12″ x 12″ (30 cm x 30 cm) piece of card stock. I then scored at 3″ (7.5cm) on all sides. Cut away the four outer corner squares, then find the centre point at the top and bottom of the layout and cut to the edges to create the envelope shape. Cut the co-ordinating Card stock or DSP 1/4″ (1/2 cm) smaller than the panels or layer before and attach.

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/forever-grapevine-cling-stamp-set?demoid=5049163 https://www.stampinup.uk/products/grapevine-dies?demoid=5049163 https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bloom-where-you-re-planted-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Four DSP Side Panels : 2 3/4″ x 5 3/4″ (7 cm x 14.5 cm)

Four DSP Top and Bottom Triangle Panels : Four DSP Side Panels : 2 3/4″ x 5 3/4″ (7 cm x 14.5 cm) then cut from the centre top to the outer bottom corners to create you triangle layers.

One DSP Inner Liner: 5 3/4″ x 5 3/4″ (14.5 cm x 14.5 cm)

Attach all layers and decorate, I used the Hippo and Friends and the grapevine dies with the Forever Grapevine stamp set to decorate. Finished off with the 2021-2023 In Colour Jewels and Wink of Stella!

Garden Green Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-garden-green?demoid=5049163

Evening Evergreen Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/evening-evergreen-a4-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Soft Succulent Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/soft-succulent-a4-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Hippo & Friends Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hippo-friends-dies?demoid=5049163

2021 – 2023 In Color Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2021-2023-in-color-jewels?demoid=5049163

Wink of Stella: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/wink-of-stella-clear-glitter-brush?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

Mini Stampin Cut & Emboss Machine: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

Clear Stamp Block: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s