Mini Notebook | Hand-Penned | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I really hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/NCZ0ljk9qjw

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Products used:

Hand-Penned DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hand-penned-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Days To Remember Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/days-to-remember-photopolymer-stamp-set-(english)?demoid=5049163

Double Oval Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/double-oval-punch?demoid=5049163

Basic Black Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-basic-black?demoid=5049163

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Memento Black Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/memento-ink-pad-tuxedo-black?demoid=5049163

2021-2023 In Colors Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2021-2023-in-color-jewels?demoid=5049163

Instructions and dimensions

Cardstock 4″ 3 1/4″ (10 cm x 8.3 cm) and DSP Layer 3 1/8″ x 3 1/2″ (8 cm x 8.7 cm)

Additional useful items:

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

Mini Cut & Emboss Machine: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

Stamp Block: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s