Post It Note Cover | Beauty of the Earth | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I really hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/wfriUXAftnY

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

To make this cute Post It Note Cover you will need a piece of DSP measuring 5 1/4″ x 2″ (14 cm x 5 cm), score on the long side at 1 1/2″, 1 7/8″, 3 3/8″ and 3 6/8″ (4 cm, 4.8 cm, 8.5 cm & 9.5 cm).

Products Used: Beauty of the Earth DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/beauty-of-the-earth-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Fancy Tag Topper Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/fancy-tag-topper-punch?demoid=5049163

Stitched so Sweetly Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stitched-so-sweetly-dies?demoid=5049163

Mossy Meadow Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-mossy-meadow?demoid=5049163

Gilded Gems: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gilded-gems?demoid=5049163

Fold and burnish then use the Fancy Tag Topper Punch on the front, attach the Velcro dots to fasten and attach the Stitched so Sweetly Die cut cardstock and Gilded Gem to embellish.

Additional useful items:

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

Mini Stampin Cut & Emboss Machine: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

Clear Stamp Block: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Jayne x

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s