Flowers of Friendship | Birthday Card | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/CAFA2kD-ITc

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Products Used: Flowers of Friendship Stamp set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/flowers-of-friendship-cling-stamp-set-(english)?demoid=5049163

Flowers & Leaves Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/flowers-leaves-punch?demoid=5049163

Flowers of Friendship Stamp set & Punch Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/flowers-of-friendship-bundle-(english)?demoid=5049163

Biggest Wish Stamp set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/biggest-wish-photopolymer-stamp-set-(english)?demoid=5049163

Matte Black Dots: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/matte-black-dots?demoid=5049163

Measurements: Card base 8 1/4″ x 5 3/4″ (21cm x 14.8cm) scored at 4 1/8″ (10.5cm), mat layers for the front and inner layer 8 1/8″ x 5 5/8″ (10.1cm x 14.4cm) & the top layer 8″ x 5 1/2″ (9.7cm x 14cm).

Additional useful items:

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s