Celebrate You Card | Celebrate Sunflowers | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, this is a quick ‘micro blog’ showcasing a ‘Celebrating You’ Card using the Celebrate Sunflowers Stamp set and Sunflower Dies.

Celebrate Sunflowers Stamp set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/celebrate-sunflowers-cling-stamp-set-(en)?demoid=5049163

Sunflower Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sunflowers-dies?demoid=5049163

Other Products Used:

Bumblebee Card Stock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-bumblebee?demoid=5049163

Early Espresso Card Stock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-early-espresso?demoid=5049163

Bumble Bee Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bumblebee-classic-stampin-pad?demoid=5049163

Early Espresso Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-early-espresso?demoid=5049163

Tasteful Labels Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tasteful-labels-dies?demoid=5049163

Stitched Rectangles Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stitched-rectangles-dies?demoid=5049163

Brushed Metallic Card stock will be available from 3rd August 2021 in the new mini catalogue.

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Jayne x

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s