Notebook Front Cover | Sweet as a Peach | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/P9cbPPC06MY

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

You’re a Peach DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/you-re-a-peach-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Sweet as a Peach Bundle (Stamp set & Dies) https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sweet-as-a-peach-bundle-(english)?demoid=5049163

Sweet as a Peach Stamp set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sweet-as-a-peach-photopolymer-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

Peach Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/peach-dies?demoid=5049163

Directions: To make this beautiful notebook cover I cut cardstock layers of 4″ x 5 7/8″ (10cm x 15cm) and 3 7/8″ x 5 6/8″ (9.5cm x 14.5cm) and a DSP Layer of 3 6/8″ x 5 5/8″ (9cm x 14cm). I then stamped and die cut the peach and leaves out and stamped the sentiment onto the peach. I assembled the layers, secured them to the notebook and added the embellishments.

Brushed Metallic Adhesive-Backed Dots will be available from 3rd August 2021 in the new mini catalogue.

Balmy Blue Card stock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-balmy-blue?demoid=5049163

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Pale Papaya Ink: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pale-papaya-classic-stampin-pad?demoid=5049163

Calypso Coral Ink: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-calypso-coral?demoid=5049163

Granny Apple Green Ink: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-granny-apple-green?demoid=5049163

Garden Green Ink: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-garden-green?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s