Tea Bag Holder | Sweet Strawberry | Sweet as a Peach | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/li_LDAM2mGI

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project Details & Links to Products:

Cardstock Measuring 3″ x 9″ (7cm x 21cm), score long side at 3″ & 7″ (7cm & 14cm)

Real Red Card stock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-real-red?demoid=5049163

Designer Series Paper 4″ x 9″ (10cm x 21cm), score long side 3″ & 6″ (7cm & 14cm), cut and glue outer squares to make pocket, then attach the pocket to the cardstock.

Heartwarming Hugs DSP from the new Mini Catalogue available from 3rd August 2021

Sentiment stamped using the Sweet Strawberry Stampset and punch Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sweet-strawberry-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

Metallics Embossing Powder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/metallics-stampin-emboss-powders?demoid=5049163

Layering Circles Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/layering-circles-dies?demoid=5049163

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Garden Green Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-garden-green?demoid=5049163

Garden Green Stampin Up! Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-garden-green?demoid=5049163

Wonderful Gems from the new Mini Catalogue available from 3rd August 2021

Additional useful items:

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s