Travelers Notebook TN Pocket Insert | Hand-Penned | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/8PzSfn39jKQ

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links:

Cut your choice of (DSP) Designer Series Paper measuring 9″ x 12″ (22.5cm x 30cm), then score the long side at 8 1/4″ (21cm) and the short side at 4 1/2″ (11.25cm), then fold, burnish, glue and punch the corners.

Hand-Penned DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hand-penned-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Hand-Penned Petals Stamp set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hand-penned-petals-photopolymer-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

Hand-Penned Memories & More Card Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hand-penned-memories-and-more-card-pack?demoid=5049163

Detailed Trio Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/punch-detailed-trio?demoid=5049163

Stitched So Sweetly Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stitched-so-sweetly-dies?demoid=5049163

Tailor Made Tags Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tailor-made-tags-dies?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s