Gift Bag | SALE-a-braition Beautifully Penned | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/RILZeAY_BCg

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Designer Series Paper 10″ x 12″ (25cm x 30cm). Score the short side at 2″ & 8″ (5cm & 20cm) and the long side at 1″, 4 1/2″, 6 1/2″ & 10″ (2cm, 11cm, 16cm & 25cm) then burnish, cut, mitre, punch and glue to assemble. Die cut and attach ribbon to decorate.

Beautifully Penned DSP is an exclusive SALE-a-braition product available free for qualifying orders from 3rd August to 30th September 2021: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/beautifully-penned-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Be Dazzling Speciality DSP is an exclusive SALE-a-braition product available free for qualifying orders from 3rd August to 30th September 2021: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/be-dazzling-6-x-6-(15-2-x-15-2-cm)-specialty-paper?demoid=5049163

Flowers for Every Season Ribbon Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/flowers-for-every-season-ribbon-combo-pack?demoid=5049163

Artistic Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/artistic-dies?demoid=5049163

Detailed Trio Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/punch-detailed-trio?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Stampin Seal +: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal-plus?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s