Gift Card Holder | SALE-a-braition Penguin Playmates | Christmas | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/SzfXrbcIYvs

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Basic White Notecard (pre scored), trim off 1 3/4″ (4.5cm) and round all 4 corners of the card. Cut Designer Series Paper layers 3 3/8″ x 4 7/8″ (7.5cm x 12.3cm) and 1 5/8″ x 4 7/8″ (4cm x 12.3cm), round the top corners on both pieces, then burnish and glue to assemble. Stamp and attach tag (tag can by die cut out of scrap from card trim), then attach ribbon and embellishments, finally decorate the envelope flap with co-ordinating DSP to finish.

Penguin Playmates DSP is an exclusive SALE-a-braition product available free for qualifying orders from 3rd August to 30th September 2021: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/penguin-playmates-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Basic White Notecards & Envelopes: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-note-cards-envelopes?demoid=5049163

Tailor Made Tags Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tailor-made-tags-dies?demoid=5049163

Perfectly Plaid Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/perfectly-plaid-photopolymer-stamp-set-(english)?demoid=5049163

Fresh Fressia Open Weave Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/fresh-freesia-open-weave-ribbon?demoid=5049163

2021-2023 In Color Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2021-2023-in-color-jewels?demoid=5049163

Night of Navy classic Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-night-of-navy?demoid=5049163

Detailed Trio Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/punch-detailed-trio?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s