Pootles Team Video Hop | Peaceful Deer | SALE-a-braition Peaceful Prints | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/yRPgjmGMZRY

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock 9 3/4″ x 8″ (25cm x 20cm), score the long side @ 2″, 4″, 6″ & 8″ (5cm, 10cm, 15cm & 20cm), Then score the short side full length 2″ & 6″ (5cm & 15cm), to the second score line 1/4″ & 7 3/4″ (1cm & 19cm) and 1 1/2″ & 6 1/2 (4cm & 16cm) to the first score line. Mat Layers two 1 7/8″ x 3 7/8″ (4.7cm x 9.7cm), one at 1 5/8″ X 3 7/8″ (4cm x 9.7cm) and two triangles for the sides 1 3/4″ X 1 1/2″ (4.5cm x 4cm) then burnish, cut, mitre and glue to assemble. Decorate and embellish as desired.

Peaceful Deer Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/peaceful-deer-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

Peaceful Prints DSP is an exclusive SALE-a-braition product available free for qualifying orders from 3rd August to 30th September 2021: : https://www.stampinup.uk/products/peaceful-prints-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-specialty-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Black 3/8″ Glittered Organdy Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/ribbon-organdy-glittered-3-8-(1-cm)-black?demoid=5049163

So Many Snowflakes Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/so-many-snowflakes-dies?demoid=5049163

Messages Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/messages-die?demoid=5049163

Black Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-basic-black?demoid=5049163

Sahara Sand Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-sahara-sand?demoid=5049163

Early Espresso Classic Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-early-espresso?demoid=5049163

Matte Decorative Dots: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/decorative-matte-dots?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

Stampin Seal +: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal-plus?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s