Triangular Gift Box | In the Wild DSP | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/KLoxPNKdLlk

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock 7″ x 9 3/4″ (18cm x 25cm), score the long side 1 3/4″, 4 1/4″ & 7 1/4″ (4.5cm, 10.5cm & 18.5cm) and the short side 2″, 5″ & Diagonals ( 5cm & 12.5cm & Diagonals). DSP layers – X1: 2 3/4″ x 2 3/4″ (7cm x 7cm) – X2: 2 3/4″ x 2 1/4″ (7cm x 5.5cm) – X2: 2 3/4″ x 1 1/2″ (7cm x 4cm), then burnish, cut, mitre and glue to assemble.

In the Wild DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/in-the-wild-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Evening Evergreen A4 Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/evening-evergreen-a4-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Evening Evergreen 3/8″ Open Weave Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/evening-evergreen-open-weave-ribbon?demoid=5049163

2021-2023 In Color Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2021-2023-in-color-jewels?demoid=5049163

Shaded Summer Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/shaded-summer-cling-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

Tasteful Label Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tasteful-labels-dies?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s