In Symmetry Gift Box | Create Your Own DSP | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/Obo0WxOi4vE

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Box Lid – Cardstock 5 1/8″ x 5 5/8″ (13cm x 14cm), score 1/2″ & 1 1/4″ (1cm & 3cm). Box Base – Cardstock 5 1/16″ x 5 9/16″ (12.7cm x 13.7cm), score 1 1/4″ (3cm), Optional compartment layer 5″ x 2 1/2″ (12.5cm x 6.4cm), score 1 1/2″, 2 1/2″ & 3 1/2″ (3.8cm, 6.2cm & 8.8cm) then burnish, cut, mitre and glue to assemble.

In Symmetry Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/in-symmetry-photopolymer-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

Brights Stampin Ink Pads Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pads-brights-collection?demoid=5049163

Fresh Freesia Open Weave Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/fresh-freesia-open-weave-ribbon?demoid=5049163

2021-2023 In Color Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/2021-2023-in-color-jewels?demoid=5049163

Tailor Made Tag Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tailor-made-tags-dies?demoid=5049163

Fresh Freesia A4 Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/fresh-freesia-a4-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s