Christmas Selection Box | Heart Warming Hugs | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/r_czegRQYsg

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements & product links: DSPWrap 3″ x 5 1/2″ (7.5cm x 15cm), DSP Inner layer 4 1/2″ x 6 1/5″ (11.5cm x 16.5cm), Cardstock Layer 4 3/8″ x 6 3/8″ (11cm x 16cm).

Snowman Season Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/snowman-season-photopolymer-stamp-set-(english)?demoid=5049163

A6 Acetate Card Boxes: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/c6-acetate-card-boxes?demoid=5049163 Wonderful Snowflakes: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/wonderful-snowflakes?demoid=5049163

Real Red Sheer Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/real-red-3-8-(1-cm)-sheer-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Seasonal Label Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/seasonal-labels-dies?demoid=5049163

Basic Rhinestone Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-rhinestone-jewels?demoid=5049163

Heartwarming Hugs DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/heartwarming-hugs-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s