Christmas Mini Paper Pumpkin Box | Sweet Stockings | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/Qwy4akeXMvI

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock Layers X1 – 5 1/2″ x 3 3/4″ (14cm x 9.5cm); X2 – 5 1/2″ x 1″ (14cm x 2.5cm) & X2 – 3 3/4″ x 1″ (9.5cm x 2.5cm) and Designer Series Paper (DSP) X1 – 5 1/4″ x 3 1/2″ (13.5cm x 9cm); X2 – 5 1/4″ x 3/4″ (13.5cm x 2cm) & X2 – 3 1/2″ x 3/4″ (9cm x 2cm) cut, glue and assemble.

Mini Paper Pumpkin Boxes: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-paper-pumpkin-b0x?demoid=5049163

Sweet Stocking DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sweet-stockings-12-x-12-(30-5-x-30-5-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Layering Circle Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/layering-circles-dies?demoid=5049163

Cherry Cobbler & Gold Metallic Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cherry-cobbler-gold-1-2-(1-3-cm)-metallic-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Cherry Cobbler Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-cherry-cobbler?demoid=5049163

Cherry Cobbler Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-cherry-cobbler?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s