Mini Chocolate Santa Gift Box | Gingerbread & Peppermint | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/jqErMxqBMcg

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock measuring 6 1/2″ x 4″ (13cm x 8cm), score the long side at 1/2″, 1″, 5 1/2″ & 6″ (1cm, 2cm, 11cm & 12cm), score the short side at 1/2″, 1″, 3″ & 3 1/2″ (1cm, 2cm, 6cm & 7cm). DSP wrap measuring 5 1/2″ x 4 1/2″ (11cm x 9cm), then score the long side at 1/2″, 1″, 3″ & 3 1/2″ (1cm, 2cm, 6cm & 7cm), die cut the stitched rectangle out, then burnish, cut, mitre, glue to assemble and decorate / embellish.

Gingerbread & Peppermnt DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/gingerbread-pepermint-6-x-6-(15-2-x-15-2-cm)-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Real Red Double Stitched Satin Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/real-red-3-8-(1-cm)-double-stitched-satin-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Medium Clear Envelopes: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/envelopes-medium-clear-translucent?demoid=5049163

Stitched Rectangles Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stitched-rectangles-dies?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s