Snowman Season Chocolate Lolly Wrap | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/pMWxHDF3Fu0

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock measuring 7″ x 3 1/2″ (18cm x 9cm), score the long side 1/4″ & 6 3/4″ (0.5cm & 17.5cm), then score the short side 1/2″, 3/4″, 2″ & 2 1/4″ (1cm, 1.5cm, 5cm & 5.5cm), then burnish, glue to assemble and decorate / embellish.

Snowman Season Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/snowman-season-photopolymer-stamp-set-(english)?demoid=5049163

Snowman Builder Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/punch-builder-snowman?demoid=5049163

Pattern Party DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pattern-party-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Black & White Gingham Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/black-white-1-4-(6-4-mm)-gingham-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Basics Stampin Emboss Powders: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basics-stampin-emboss-powders?demoid=5049163

Basic Black A4 Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-basic-black?demoid=5049163

Stitched Rectangles Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stitched-rectangles-dies?demoid=5049163

Classic Matte Dots will be in the new Jan – June 2022 Mini Catalogue.

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s