Valentine Lip Balm Shadow Gift Box | Sweet Talk DSP | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link:https://youtu.be/-EtqNpLQBic

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, instructions & product links: Cardstock for the shadow box measuring 8 1/4″ x 11 3/4″ (21cm x 29.8cm), Score each of the four sides at 3/4″, 1 1/2″, 2 1/4″ & 3″ (2cm, 4cm, 6cm & 8cm), then score on both long sides 3 3/4″ & 7 7/8″ (10cm & 19.8cm) just to the SECOND score line only. DSP for the wrap measuring 5 3/4″ x 7″ (14.5cm x 18cm). Then cut, burnish, glue to assemble, wrap the DSP around the shadow box and then fold, burnish, glue and finally decorate / embellish.

Sweet Talk DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sweet-talk-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Real Red Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-real-red?demoid=5049163

Friendly Hello Sale-a-braition Stampset & DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/friendly-hello-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

Real Red Faux Linen Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/real-red-3-8-(1-cm)-faux-linen-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Polished Dots: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/polished-dots?demoid=5049163

Heart Punch Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/heart-punch-pack?demoid=5049163

Real Red Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-real-red?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s