Pootlers Team Sale-a-braition Video Hop | Sunshine & Rainbows Notebook Cover | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/QrXtN54jyic

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Shimmer White Cardstock measuring 6″ x 3 15/16″ (15cm x 10cm), DSP 5 7/8″ x 3 13/16″ (14.5cm x 9.5cm), die cut as required, glue to assemble and decorate / embellish to finish.

Shimmery White Cardstock:https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-shimmery-white?demoid=5049163

Sunshine & Rainbows Sale-a-braition DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sunshine-rainbows-6-x-6-15-2-x-15-2-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Special Moments Sale-a-braition Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/special-moments-photopolymer-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Brushed Brass Butterflies:https://www.stampinup.uk/products/brushed-brass-butterflies?demoid=5049163

Brilliant Rainbows Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/brilliant-rainbow-dies?demoid=5049163

Stitched So Sweetly Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stitched-so-sweetly-dies?demoid=5049163

Tailored Tag Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/punch-tailored-tag?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s