Sweet Heart Pastries Gift Box | Sweet Talk | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/ypBdP3fD6pg

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock measuring 7” x 8 1/2” (17.5 cm x 21.5 cm), score the short side at 1” & 6” (2.5 cm & 15 cm), then the long side at 2 3/4″, 3 3/4″ 6 1/2″ & 7 1/2″ (7 cm, 9.5 cm, 16.5 cm & 19cm). DSP x2 pieces measuring 2 5/8″ x 4 7/8″ (6.5 cm x 12 cm), then burnish, cut, mitre, glue to assemble and decorate / embellish.

Sweet Talk DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sweet-talk-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Gorgeous Grape Sheer Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/3-8-(1-cm)-gorgeous-grape-sheer-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Heart Punch Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/heart-punch-pack?demoid=5049163

Banner Year Stampset: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/banner-year-photopolymer-stamp-set-(english)?demoid=5049163

Pastel Pearls: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pastel-pearls?demoid=5049163

Highland Heather Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-highland-heather?demoid=5049163

Gorgeous Grape Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-gorgeous-grape?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s