Customer Thank You Ribbon Gift Box | Artfully Composed Suite | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today featuring the beautiful Artfully Composed Suite, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/bfkrKZCW9b4

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock 8 5/8″ x 5 7/8″ (21.5cm x 14.5cm), Score the long side at 5/8″, 4″, 4 5/8″ & 8″ (1.5cm, 10cm, 11.5cm & 20cm), then score the short side 5/8″, 1 2/8″, 4 5/8″ & 5 1/4″ (1.5cm, 3cm, 11.5cm & 13cm) then burnish, cut, mitre, glue to assemble and decorate / embellish.

Artfully Composed DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/artfully-composed-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Artfully Layered Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/artfully-layered-cling-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Tropical Layers Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tropical-layers-dies?demoid=5049163

Hippo & Friends Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hippo-friends-dies?demoid=5049163

Bumblebee Gingham Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bumblebee-1-4-(6-4mm)-gingham-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Faux Sea Glass Shapes: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/faux-sea-glass-shapes?demoid=5049163

Evening Evergreen Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/evening-evergreen-a4-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Pear Pizzazz Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-pear-pizzazz?demoid=5049163

Evening Evergreen Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/evening-evergreen-classic-stampin-pad?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s