Valentines Card | InspireINK Blog Hop | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I am taking part in the fabulous InspirINK Blog Hop and this months theme is ‘ Something Old / Something New’. I have paired the new Sweet Talk Designer Series Paper with the annual catalogue Elegantly Said Stamp Set and Hippo & Friends Dies. I hope you enjoy my blog today, if you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to the products throughout the text and to my online shop at the bottom of the post.

Jayne x

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: A6 Card Base, DSP 5 13/16″ x 3″ (14.8 cm x 7.6 cm) assemble and embellish / decorate.

Sweet Talk DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sweet-talk-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Elegantly Said Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/elegantly-said-cling-stamp-set-(english)?demoid=5049163

Color & Contour Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/color-contour-photopolymer-stamp-set?demoid=5049163

Hippo & Friends Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hippo-friends-dies?demoid=5049163

Real Red Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-real-red?demoid=5049163

Real Red Faux Linen Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/real-red-3-8-(1-cm)-faux-linen-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Rhinestone Basic Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-rhinestone-jewels?demoid=5049163

Real Red Stampin Blends: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/real-red-stampin-blends-combo-pack?demoid=5049163

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Please check out the other links in this blog hop from my fellow demonstrators below:

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

10 thoughts on “Valentines Card | InspireINK Blog Hop | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !”

Leave a Reply to Karen Egan Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s