Simply Marbelous Hand Cream Gift Bag | Stamp Around UK | Sale-a-Braition Theme | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, I’m so excited to be taking part in the Stamp Around UK Video Hop with a ‘Sale-a-braition’ theme. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/d3JPZsz-_e4

Once you have watched my YouTube video please follow the links in the video description to follow the hop and see my fellow demonstrator’s awesome projects!

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock measuring 6 1/2″ x 6 1/2″ (17cm x 17cm), Score one side at 1 1/2″ (4cm), then score the other side at 11/2″, 3″, 4 1/2″ & 6″ (4cm, 8cm, 12cm & 16cm), now make mid point marks at the top of two of the panels and score diagonally to each of the bottom corners of both of the panels. Finally burnish, cut, mitre, glue to assemble and decorate / embellish.

Special Moments Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/special-moments-photopolymer-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Simply Marbelous DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-marbleous-6-x-6-15-2-x-15-2-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Highland Heather Grosgrain Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/-highland-heather-grosgrain-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Iridescent Rhinestones Basic Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/ iridescent-rhinestones-basic-jewels?demoid=5049163

Tasteful Labels Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tasteful-labels-dies?demoid=5049163

Hippo & Friends Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hippo-friends-dies?demoid=5049163

Highland Heather Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-highland-heather?demoid=5049163

Highland Heather Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-highland-heather?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s