Hotel Chocolate Gift Box | Sale-a-braition Friendly Hello Bundle | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today featuring the Sale-a-braition ‘Friendly Hello Stamp Set & Friendly Hello DSP Bundle’. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you. To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/xdSu7eNqFE8

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements, Instructions & product links: Cardstock measuring 11 1/4″ x 8 1/4″ (28.5 cm x 21 cm), score all side at 1 1/8″ (3 cm). DSP Measuring 11 1/4″ x 8 1/4″ (28.5 cm x 21 cm), score using a shim at 1 1/8″ (3 cm). Then burnish, cut, mitre, glue to assemble and decorate / embellish.

Friendly Hello Stamp Set: & Friendly Hello DSP Bundle: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/friendly-hello-bundle-english?demoid=5049163

Pool Party Sheer Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pool-party-3-8-(1-cm)-sheer-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Opal Rounds: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/opal-rounds?demoid=5049163

Pool Party Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-pool-party?demoid=5049163

Pretty Pillowbox Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pretty-pillowbox-dies?demoid=5049163

Taylor Made Tags Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tailor-made-tags-dies?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s