Pootlers Team Sentimental Swirls Blog Hop | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, I’m very excited to be taking part in the Pootlers Team Blog Hop. This Blog Hop is to celebrate the amazing Sam Hammond Donald’s $1million Sales ‘Sentimental Swirls’ Stamp Set.

I have created a whimsical ‘Thank You’ card for the Pootlers Blog Hop, the measurements & Instructions are as follows:

Cardstock A6 dimensions 21cm x 14.8cm (landscape fold), score the long side at 10.5cm. Mat Layer 14.3cm x 10cm, which I stamped using the star of the show the fabulous ‘Sentimental Swirls’ Stamp Set. I stamped and punched 3 flowers using the ‘Flowers & Leaves Punch’ and then I stamped the sentiment and die cut it out using the ‘Pretty Pillowbox Dies’. I completed the card by embellishing using the ‘Pastel Pearls’, ‘Highland Heather Grosgrain Ribbon’ & ‘Wink of Stella’.

Please click on the link below to continue the blog hop with my fellow Pootler team mates:

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923

‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Products Used:

Sentimental Swirls Stamp Set: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sentimental-swirls-photopolymer-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Highland Heather Grosgrain Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/-highland-heather-grosgrain-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Pastel Pearls: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pastel-pearls?demoid=5049163

Gorgeous Grape Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-gorgeous-grape?demoid=5049163

Gorgeous Grape Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-gorgeous-grape?demoid=5049163

Garden Green Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-garden-green?demoid=5049163

Soft Suede Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-soft-suede?demoid=5049163

Wink of Stella Clear Glitter Brush: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/wink-of-stella-clear-glitter-brush?demoid=5049163

Flowers & Leaves Punch: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/flowers-leaves-punch?demoid=5049163

Pretty Pillowbox Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pretty-pillowbox-dies?demoid=5049163

Basic White Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Jayne x

11 thoughts on “Pootlers Team Sentimental Swirls Blog Hop | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up!”

Leave a Reply to Jayne Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s