Valentine Cards | Sweet Talk | Craft with Jayne | Stampin Up !

Hi all, I hope you enjoy my blog today, featuring five Valentine cards using the lovely ‘Sweet Talk’ DSP. If you would like to purchase any of the Stampin Up! products shown I have created links to my online shop for the products throughout the text for you.

To compliment this blog there is also a short YouTube video, click the link: https://youtu.be/tNO85I13G7U

Jayne x

Shop with me at: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Project measurements & product links: A6 Card bases Front cover measures 10.5cm x 14.8cm (American A2 Card front cover 4 1/4″ x 5 1/2″). Mat Layers 10.1cm x 14.4cm and 9.7cm x 14cm (American A2 Card layer 4 1/8″ x 5 3/8″ and 4″ x 5 1/4″). Fancy Fold Card (5) – DSP Layer 14.4 cm x 19.2cm, score the long side at 9.6 cm & 4.8cm (American A2 DSP Layer 5 3/8 x 8 1/4″, score the long side 4 1/8″ & 2 1/16″)

Sweet Talk DSP: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sweet-talk-12-x-12-30-5-x-30-5-cm-designer-series-paper?demoid=5049163

Real Red Faux Linen Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/real-red-3-8-(1-cm)-faux-linen-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Highland Heather Grosgrain Ribbon: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/-highland-heather-grosgrain-ribbon?demoid=5049163

Iridescent Rhinestones Basic Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/ iridescent-rhinestones-basic-jewels?demoid=5049163

Polished Dots: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/polished-dots?demoid=5049163

Holiday Rhinestones Basic Jewels: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/holiday-rhinestone-basic-jewels?demoid=5049163

Heart Punch Pack: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/heart-punch-pack?demoid=5049163

Catching Butterflies Sale-a-Braition Stampset: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/catching-butterflies-cling-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Celebrate Sunflowers Stampset: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/celebrate-sunflowers-cling-stamp-set-(en)?demoid=5049163

Elegantly Said Stampset: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/elegantly-said-cling-stamp-set-(english)?demoid=5049163

Sweet Ice Cream Stampset: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/sweet-ice-cream-photopolymer-stamp-set-(english)?demoid=5049163

Artfully Layered Stampset: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/artfully-layered-cling-stamp-set-english?demoid=5049163

Hippo & Friends Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/hippo-friends-dies?demoid=5049163

Stitched So Sweetly Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stitched-so-sweetly-dies?demoid=5049163

Basic Border Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-borders-dies?demoid=5049163

Pretty Pillowbox Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/pretty-pillowbox-dies?demoid=5049163

Tasteful Label Dies: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/tasteful-labels-dies?demoid=5049163

Real Read Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-real-red?demoid=5049163

Real Red Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-real-red?demoid=5049163

Blushing Bride Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/cardstock-a4-blushing-bride?demoid=5049163

Blushing Bride Stampin Ink Pad: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/classic-stampin-pad-blushing-bride?demoid=5049163

Additional useful items:

Basic White Thick Cardstock: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/basic-white-a4-thick-cardstock?demoid=5049163

Simply Scored Scoring Tool: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/simply-scored-scoring-tool?demoid=5049163

Bone Folder: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/bone-folder?demoid=5049163

Paper Trimmer: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/paper-trimmer?demoid=5049163

Paper Snips Scissors: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/scissors-paper-snips?demoid=5049163

Multi Purpose Liquid Glue: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/multipurpose-liquid-glue?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Dimensionals: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-dimensionals?demoid=5049163

Stampin’ Seal: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/stampin-seal?demoid=5049163

Tear & Tape Adhesive: https://www.stampinup.uk/products/adhesive-tear-tape?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/mini-stampin-cut-emboss-machine?demoid=5049163

https://www.stampinup.uk/products/clear-block-c?demoid=5049163

Please click the links above for the exact products used or click this ‘Shop with me’ link: https://www.stampinup.uk?demoid=5049163

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s